Contact Us

Macquarie Discount Pharmacy
Shop 2&3 Macquarie Shops Lachlan Street, Macquarie ACT 2614
Tel: (02) 6251 1063
For enquiries email us:
macquarie@canberradiscountpharmacy.com.au

View Store Details
Mitchell Discount Pharmacy
141 Flemington Road, Mitchell ACT 2911
Tel: (02) 6241 1233
For enquiries email us:
mitchell@canberradiscountpharmacy.com.au

View Store Details
Gowrie Discount Pharmacy
Shop 3, Gowrie Shops, Jefferies Street, Gowrie ACT 2904
Tel: (02) 6291 0011
For enquiries email us:
gowrie@canberradiscountpharmacy.com.au

View Store Details
Kambah Discount Pharmacy
1/9 Jenke Circuit, Kambah ACT 2902
Tel:(02) 6162 1004
For enquiries email us:
kambah@canberradiscountpharmacy.com.au

View Store Details
Belconnen Discount Pharmacy
1/1-5 Chandler Street, Belconnen ACT 2617
Tel: (02) 6256 8900
For enquiries email us:
belconnen@canberradiscountpharmacy.com.au

View Store Details
Forde Discount Pharmacy
Shop 2&3 Francis Forde Boulevard, Forde ACT 2914
Tel:(02) 6162 2911
For enquiries email us:
forde@canberradiscountpharmacy.com.au

View Store Details

 

 
Here is a map to our pharmacies:


View Discount Pharmacy in a larger map

    Find Discount Pharmacy on Instagram @canberradiscountpharmacy, instagram.com/canberradiscountpharmacy

    Shop online with us safely & securely We ship your orders!